Month: March 2008

  • I wish..

    ..that life’s so perfect that I don’t have to wish for anything more, anything less.

    And those type of wishes barely come true.

  • Guilty for not updating

    Yes I do feel guilty for disappointing you with old stale posts. It’s not because I have nothing to say recently, in fact I do. I always have something to say anyway.

    I’m getting used to kindy.. weeks past too fast, seriously. Heavier responsibilities are being passed to me, little by little. Kids are growing taller by the week. Haha.. Not that I noticed (since I see them five days a week they still look the same to me), but one of the teachers who fell sick and stayed at home for a week noticed the increment of height in the little ones.

    From seven children in my class to nine, and soon I’ll have ten. Four boys, six girls. All of them bring sunshine to the class with their smiles la, seriously. They look so sweet when they smile, like, arggghhh!! But when they become little mischiefs, they make me wanna cekik them, like, arggghhh!!

    Here I present to you, Cute Moment #2! Some of you might have heard it already. Haha..

    While little Samantha was waiting for her transport home..
    Me: Who’s picking you up today, Samantha?
    Sa:  My papa.

    Few minutes later..
    Me: Your papa’s coming soon, okay?
    Sa:  No, not my papa, my popo..
    Me: Eh? I thought you said your papa’s gonna pick you up?
    Sa:  No.. papa go traveling.
    Me: Oh.. where did your papa go?
    Sa:  Office.

    Cute riigghhttt?!