Month: February 2008

  • Stop and Reflect

    Christmas is waaaay past, changed my layout! I like this one. It’s made up of rainbow hues (sorta) and it’s all so flowery and it’s ME!

    Although my layout’s cheerful, I feel the opposite. Maybe it’s because I dread traveling, which I would be doing in few minutes’ time. I haven’t even got the time to think about CNY. Usually I decorate the house with artificial pink sakura flowers on dried branches and bake cookies, but this year, I haven’t the time and the mood.

    I lost touch with writing.. sigh. And with photography as well. I’m starting to change. I don’t feel as confident as I used to be, and I’m becoming more and more sensitive which is rather irritating to people around me.

    I need to stop running and sit and reflect.

    Mum’s rushing us now.. Happy CNY, have a safe trip if you’re traveling! =)